Chicken Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2001
Both my family and co-workers loved this cheese ball, and it's so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2002
Very Good! I used grilled chicken breast and added 1 Tbsp. of chopped green onion. I also think it is better chilled over night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2002
wow! I will never buy another cheese ball.Made this for Easter and everyone loved it. To make it a little easier for me to form the ball I put samdwich bags on my hands and it gor round in no time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
This was the easiest and best tasting cheese ball I ever had. I brought it to a party and everyone loved it. I will be bringing this from now on to everyone's home. I wasn't sure how to rate it for kid friendly because the adults ate it before the kids got a chance to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2001
I added shredded monterey jack and cheddar cheddar cheese. This is an AWESOME cheeseball!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2002
This cheeseball is delicious! I served it at a party, and it was such a big hit, I served it again later in the week at another function I hosted. Everyone asked for the recipe! It was different, and flavorful, and went well with some Harvest Grain crackers I picked up at the last minute. I will definately make this recipe again and again! You can't beat it for speed and ease and the results are WONDERFUL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2002
This was GREAT!!!! Took it as a healthy snack to our childbirthing class. I changed to lite cream cheese and added a 1/2 cup finely shredded reduced fat cheddar cheese, and served it with multi grain and wheat crackers. I will make this over, and over again. Laurie H.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2001
This is my favorite holiday appetizer. I have used it for about 8 years and still prefer it over any other cheese ball. I serve it with wheat crackers and party rye bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2002
This is an excellent cheese ball for any ranch lover. It was super easy to make and very quick. Two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belmont, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2002
I also used at least double the chicken and it was delicious. I did get many compliments and plan to make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States