Chicken Caesar Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
My husband and I loved this dish! We made just a few changes and unfortunately didn't have any fresh Parmesan but it was good nonetheless. Great for leftovers, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savanah

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
Absolutely delish! I wasn't sure how the lettuce would be with the pasta but it added a nice crunch to the mix and a good little extra flavor. I ended up using balsamic vinegar in place of the red wine due to not having any red wine vinegar and it was a tasty exchange. I will definitely be making this one again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
Amaaaaaaaazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deeray82

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Davis, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2009
I actually used this recipe as a base for a pasta salad. After cooking the pasta I rinsed it under cold water. I added a diced tomato, coarsely chopped broccoli, and canned peas. I mixed in the dressing, red wine vinegar,parmasean cheese, and seasoned with salt and pepper. I left out the chicken and the lettuce. After chilling for a few hours, I took it to a BBQ and there was only about a spoonful left by the end of the day! It turned out great! It does make quite a bit though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
My hubby's favorite salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Erin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2009
Best cold and even good the next day. Could use more vegetables and chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
This was ok! You really have to be a fan of vinegar and caesar to enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Ballston Lake, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
great same day and even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cricket878

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
AMAZING!! and even better as a left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
not bad. I liked it, but the red vinegar gave it too much of a tart taste. Maybe cut it in half?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States