Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
excellent recipe: added extra wine and sour cream, over tagliatelli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice McVeigh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orpington, Greater London, England, U.K.
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Delicious! Will definately be part of my collection now. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I made this recipe excluding the minced onion and paprika. The sauce was good and easy to make. My family enjoyed it. I kept it in the oven covered for 30 minutes and 20 minutes uncovered. It is not needed to be kept in the oven longer than that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BOXER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
My family loved this dish. I will be making this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
I used Cream of Chicken and Mushroom soup (I didn't have Mushroom soup) I also used Shredded Cheddar cheese (I didn't have Velveeta). This was very good! I will definitely be making this one again! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by synpen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Junction, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
I made this tonight & it was fabulous. I made just a few minor changes. I only used 4 chicken breasts. Instead of cream of mushroom soup, I used minced garlic instead of minced onion & I left out the sliced mushrooms because I am not a fan. The sauce is VERY rich & the next time I make this, I might use just a little less Worcestershire sauce. I served the chicken with pasta- which paired amazingly with the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmelane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Le Claire, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Awsome!! Everybody in my family loved it! I used real cheese instead of processed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was really delicious...I can only imagine how good it would have been if I'd read the recipe correctly! lol I ended up missing the entire part about browning it first, then I missed the part about uncovering and cooking 30 minutes longer. So, for those who are shorter on time...just put the raw chicken into the dish, cover with the sauce (I used shredded cheddar/jack, btw), cover, and bake 45 minutes. Quick(er) and easy(er)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
This was yum, even picky husband liked it. I did change it a bit. Instead of velveta, I used garlic cheese roll that I had and some extra sharp cheddar cheese shreds, left out the paprika and mushrooms, used onion flakes instead of the real thing (picky husband, or I would have added all that). will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFSHEETS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This is a fantastic comfort food. Will be making again as my children loved it. We served it with stuffing. I would give this 5 stars but I made a few minor changes. I substituted grated cheddar cheese for the Velveeta as we don't care for processed cheese. I had to omit onion and the mushrooms due to being the day before the weekly grocery run. I did add onion powder and garlic to taste. This is a really nice recipe to fix on a chilly day. Thank you for sharing as it provided a nice change from chili or stew on this dreary day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krisgo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Portsmouth, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States