Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Postively yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Made with frozen broccolli - Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
excellent recipe: added extra wine and sour cream, over tagliatelli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice McVeigh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orpington, Greater London, England, U.K.
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Delicious! Will definately be part of my collection now. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I made this recipe excluding the minced onion and paprika. The sauce was good and easy to make. My family enjoyed it. I kept it in the oven covered for 30 minutes and 20 minutes uncovered. It is not needed to be kept in the oven longer than that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BOXER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
My family loved this dish. I will be making this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
I used Cream of Chicken and Mushroom soup (I didn't have Mushroom soup) I also used Shredded Cheddar cheese (I didn't have Velveeta). This was very good! I will definitely be making this one again! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by synpen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Junction, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
I made this tonight & it was fabulous. I made just a few minor changes. I only used 4 chicken breasts. Instead of cream of mushroom soup, I used minced garlic instead of minced onion & I left out the sliced mushrooms because I am not a fan. The sauce is VERY rich & the next time I make this, I might use just a little less Worcestershire sauce. I served the chicken with pasta- which paired amazingly with the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmelane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Le Claire, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Awsome!! Everybody in my family loved it! I used real cheese instead of processed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was really delicious...I can only imagine how good it would have been if I'd read the recipe correctly! lol I ended up missing the entire part about browning it first, then I missed the part about uncovering and cooking 30 minutes longer. So, for those who are shorter on time...just put the raw chicken into the dish, cover with the sauce (I used shredded cheddar/jack, btw), cover, and bake 45 minutes. Quick(er) and easy(er)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States