Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
This was so easy! I did cut up the chicken in chunks, used the larger can of Cream of Mushroom, real mixed cheeses, and a full cup of milk. I served it on linguine as I knew there would be enough sauce, and was able to keep leftovers that everyone fought over the next day, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
This is so good. I followed the recipe exactly and my family loved it. This has definitely earned its way into my regular rotation. I love new recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Was very good! I altered it due to certain items that the kids and husband just won't eat but it turned out fine. The reason I give it a 5 star rating is this: it's a perfect recipe for the beginner cook. I'd have given anything for this recipe when I was just starting out!! Best of all as your skills improve you can take this recipe and add or substract or substitute to make it your special dish, making it as casual or fancy as you like. My family enjoyed this very much and i will make it again. I will likely even try adding something different next time just to see what happens!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delhi, New York, USA
Living In: Oneonta, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
A new family favorite )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Made this tonight. It was easy enough, but I wasn't impressed (sorry). I seem to be one of the few, but I thought it was bland at best. My husband said it was okay, not great. Then again he's used to my highly seasoned cooking as well I guess. I wish I could be more descriptive in why, but I just didn't like the flavor of the sauce. I followed the recipe as written, no changes. Thanks for recipe though. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
The recipe was good, although while making the sauce, I tasted it and was scared to try the finished product, but wow! Once baked on the chicken, it was moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
My boyfriend loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by adornic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Talihina, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Burleson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
I love this recipe. It is in my favorites now. Although, I substituted can of mushrooms for fresh, and onion flakes for fresh. Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eggman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
I just tried this and it was good. The flavor was good and to tenderize the chicken I pounded it down a little thinner. All in all a good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Hmmm - I didn't know it was going to taste this way. It tasted like beef stroganoff. That being said - my husband loved it, as well as my daughter. I am a beginner cook - but the cooking time seemed WAY too long - and sure enough I thought the chicken was dry. It was edible but I expect all the near 5 star recipes to be out of this world good! Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States