Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Tasty, easy and still good enough for company! There wasn't a morsel left of this dish. Creamy sauce was sooo good. We will make this again on a regular basis!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Absolutley delish! My kids gobbled it up, mushrooms and all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
This was easy and delicious! I substituted grated cheddar cheese for the processed cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
This was awesome. I was worried after adding the Worcestershire, but I shouldn't have worried at all. The flavor was amazing. I doubled the recipe (including the sauce), but really didn't need to double the sauce itself. I didn't have two cans of cream of mushroom, so I used chicken and mushroom, and I was short sour cream, but I added a little more cheese. Yum! Even my picky (and I mean extremely picky) husband ate two servings! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. K
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
My husband and I loved it. I used a Big can of Cream of Mushroom soup and instead of onion i used garlic. I wanted to use the excess as a pasta sauce. SOOOO good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oskaloosa, Iowa, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
My husband licked the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
My husband loved this dish. I also used Old Cheddar. Will make again and again. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2010
This was totally awesome. Even my 2 year old ate it and he is so finicky about his chicken. I did only have 4 skinless boneless chicken breasts and forgot to cut the sauce down to accommodate for that and had WAY too much so I had to throw it out cause I had no idea what to do with the leftover sauce. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denice

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Easy and delicious! The sauce makes a wonderful gravy for mashed potatoes or rice. I used Creole seasoning on the chicken instead of salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
I've used this recipe before and the only thing that made it heartier was adding sliced potatoes (any choice)...Great and easy recipe that any would enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ej Jordan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States