Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Fixed this for dinner, followed recipe exactly. It's definitely a different flavor, but it was very good. Served with garlic rice and green beans. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
This was really yummy but I did make some adjustments. I didn't add cheese to make it healthier. I also used 98% fat free cream of mushroom soup & reduced fat sour cream. Because I left out the cheese, I only used 1.5 T of worsh. Finally, I cooked it in the oven for 20 minutes covered and 20 minutes uncovered and it was still a little dry. Not too bad but enough that I'll probably only cook it for 30-35 minutes next time. Having said the adjustments, it was still really good and I'm very pleased with the low fat version of this!! I couldn't find any reviews that had opted out of the cheese altogether so I was nervous. That's why I wanted to write a review. I had family over and everyone went back for seconds! By the way, I made this with the Creamy Mushroom Spaghetti Squash found on this site and they paired perfectly together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
I thought this recipe was just okay. Followed it as written. I served it over rice. Husband liked the sauce but it thought it was okay. I won't save this but wanted to review it. Advice, definitely add salt and pepper to the sauce. I can't really put my finger on what would make this better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Hayden Denehy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
THIS WAS WAY EASY.....AND AMAZING ....THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Excellent!! Doubled the sauce except the 'Wosh' sauce and served over some noodles that I just seasoned with garlic and red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maryville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Sauce was good, but the chicken was WAY overcooked, dry and tough. I followed the recipe to the "T".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
My husband said this is the best chicken he has ever eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
This was so easy! I did cut up the chicken in chunks, used the larger can of Cream of Mushroom, real mixed cheeses, and a full cup of milk. I served it on linguine as I knew there would be enough sauce, and was able to keep leftovers that everyone fought over the next day, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
This is so good. I followed the recipe exactly and my family loved it. This has definitely earned its way into my regular rotation. I love new recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Was very good! I altered it due to certain items that the kids and husband just won't eat but it turned out fine. The reason I give it a 5 star rating is this: it's a perfect recipe for the beginner cook. I'd have given anything for this recipe when I was just starting out!! Best of all as your skills improve you can take this recipe and add or substract or substitute to make it your special dish, making it as casual or fancy as you like. My family enjoyed this very much and i will make it again. I will likely even try adding something different next time just to see what happens!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delhi, New York, USA
Living In: Oneonta, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States