Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Anyone will love this dish unless they don't like gravy. It is delicious and very easy to make. I only used 2 very large breast and only 3 slices of processed cheese. I will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
This is so delicious and easy! My husband loved it.. I followed the recipe for the most part. Added some sherry and used a little less Velveeta. I served it over noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
We really enjoyed this. The only change we made was to add cooked broccoli at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This recipe was amazing! The chicken was so tender and the sauce was so yummy on mashed potatoes! I used old cheddar cheese instead of Velveeta! My children absolutely loved this chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was my second time making this recipe. The first time I followed it to a T, and it was delicious! Even my picky daughter enjoyed it. This time I'm just making the sauce part to use in a ham and scalloped potato dish. I added and extra third cup of milk, poured it over the julienned potatoes and cubed leftover cubed ham. Then I topped it with a little shredded sharp cheddar with a little bit of bread crumbs mixed in. This sauce is good on anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laura9867

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Tobaccoville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Great recipe. I sautéed fresh mushrooms and onion in the juices from the chicken browning. And used shredded cheddar and mozzarella I only baked it for an hour but it turned out perfect. Poured over rice and asparagus it was awesome cream sauce for everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Thought it was delicious! Added some garlic and served over garlic-y noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
If I make this again, I will definitely use non-processed ingredients. It tasted too "processed".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Marie Sedlak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Thank you, thank you THANK YOU for posting this! I used to make this for my family when my girls were young, and now I want to make it for my granddaughter. I was looking everywhere for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinders54

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
This is really good and so easy. Looks impressive too. I followed the recipe except that I use whatever cheese I happen to have. I think any good cheese would give you the same results. Like the picture, on top of egg noodles is really good. I like extra sauce on the noodles so I made the regular recipe with less chicken. I followed the recipe and did put the seasonings on the chicken before I browned it. Looked beautiful golden brown. Final result was just a little too salty so beware about salting the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States