Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Perfection Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by gonefishn
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Made as is....the name of the recipe says it all. Thank you for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gonefishn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, Oregon, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
this was delicious!! i left out the mushrooms (didn't have any), feta and sour cream..i just don't like them. i sauteed some chopped onions with the garlic and added the spinach. i also added some bacon..mMmm!! for cheese, i used mozzarella..this turned out soOoOoo good. my hubby loved it too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OolyndeoO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
It was great!!!!!!!!!! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
I've had this recipe saved for over a year, and finally got around to preparing it this weekend. As suspected it was absolutely delicious, with gorgeous presentation! I'll have to make it again for company. I prepared it exactly as directed, only substituting real chicken breasts for the meatless kind, which I cut in half in order to stuff. Wonderful! As one reviewer suggested, the stuffing would make a great dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MellowDee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
I loved this recipe. It was much easier than I thought it would be. I used italian seasoned bread crumbs instead of the wheat bread. That's the only change I made. I didn't get a tomato in my piece; I was disappointed about that. Next time I may chop? them up or something. This was excellent and very elegant. I would definately recommend it and it's not like anything I normally make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amy beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Hermitage, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
We made this last night for dinner, DB and myself just loved it. It looked very nice and had great flavor. I followed the recipe except I left out the onions (DB is allergic) and mushrooms (didn't have any on hand). Also, I marinaded the chicken overnight in a tomato basil vinagrette. I used bread crumbs, italian seasoning and parmesan for the crust. This was so good, I will keep the recipe around for future use!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abbey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manchester, Iowa, USA
Living In: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
This was so good. Yes there are a lot of steps, but it is well worth it. The only ingredient that I did not have on hand was the feta cheese. So I substituted it with cream cheese and shredded mozzarella cheese. Instead of frozen spinach I had fresh. Plus I did not use as many bread crumbs as called for. It was delicious, thx for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cakesnthings

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palmer, Alaska, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
This recipe is not kidding the stuffing IS perfection! Everything has enough flavor that no other seasonings are needed. I couldn't believe it. The breadcrumbs are soo tasty also. Made this for a huge dinner party and all were astounded!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STARDUST_331

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scarsdale, New York, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
Fantastic - use Pepperidge farm stuffing for topping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States