Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Perfection Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
One of the best recipes I have had from here. The only thing I changed was used bread crumbs instead of stale bread and I flattened out chicken prior to filling. Yes it is a little time consuming but this is a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I'd make this again, with modifications to the breading. Not sure how I'll modify yet, although I got some good ideas reading the other reviews. Wasn't keen on how soft it was. The filling is flavorful - I increased the sour cream to 1 cup, decreased the feta by 1/4 cup and added crushed red pepper (1/2 teaspoon). Good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Absolutely delicious! My husband said this was the best chicken I have ever made. He ate two in one sitting, it was that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
We have made this many times and it is requested often! What a great recipe for those times when you want something that is not boring! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pulaski, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
It was delicious! I tried it on a whim, and I was completely surprised at how good it was! I didn't add the sun-dried tomato because I don't like them and it still was amazing. I highly recommend, and it was easy to make. Also, I didn't have bread crumbs so I used Matzo meal instead, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Tried this on husband and he just asked me to make it again for company on Father's Day! What? No steak? You know it must be good. I served it over a bed of arborio rice made with cheese. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
This dish is fabulous. Beyond wonderful. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
I made this last night but i kind of tweak/Substituted the recipe just a little because i didn't have all the ingredients. I didn't use chicken breast instead i used chicken thigh which i already had marinated. I didn't have spinach i used broccoli rabe instead. I also didn't used the homemade brad crumbs i used Italian bread crumbs and added the Parmesan cheese and i also left out the sun-dried tomatoes. for the filling I used Ricotta cheese, sour cream, broccoli rabe, a mixture of Italian cheese and the garlic oh and stuffing. It was soo amazing!!!! I'm sorry for changing the recipe but it was still edible and everyone enjoyed it. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
WOW! I can't find anything other to say. Definitely a family fav from now on. Labor intensive but so worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Howard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Glen Allen, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
Finally, a stuffed chicken breast recipe that stays stuffed. I will be making this again and again. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 260) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States