Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Crabmeat Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Yum Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellaroonie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Sadly, these did not get eaten. There was little flavor to the stuffing and I think the whole deal needed some sort of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
I could not believe only 3oz of cream cheese......too fishy for me, so I used 8 oz and kept everything elese the same for the filling = filling was perfect. had left over and ate with crackers. I used ritz crackers and baked 375 40 min (with small tabs of butter on top of chicken - to brown). Was overall good / different, will probably make again? The crab dip is a keeper with the 8 0z cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Wouldn't make again. Wasn't bad, but wasn't good either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
We LOVED this! The filling was awesome! I did season the breading w/garlic salt & pepper(& used dry bread crumbs vs fresh). Next time I may just bake it in the oven because I could not get my chicken to cook thru in the skillet without burning the breading(had to put it in the oven for about 10 min to cook thru). Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Had them over the weekend with stuffed mushrooms and everyone loved them. They turned out perfect. Maybe 1 Tbsp of oil. But they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bourbonnais, Illinois, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
Fairly easy for this novice cook. I would HIGHLY recommend using toothpicks to hold the pockets closed before attempting to bread. I followed the recipe exactly, but baked it at 350 for 40 minutes. Chicken tastes a little bland, but I am not sure on how to spice it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Aquebogue, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
Excellent! I had to change the cooking procedure because after I had already started frying, my guest was running almost an hour late, so I quickly browned, and into the oven at 275 for about a little over an half hour. The stuffing was WONDERFUL, even though I had to substitute surimi (imitation crab). I don't think I'll change it because when I have real crab in my house it's going directly to my mouth with nothing touching it but butter. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
I loved this recipe and so did my family i will make it again and agian i added a bit more crab but that is just cause my family loves it so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States