Chicken Breasts Pierre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This was awesome! My husband loved it so much he wants to add it to our monthly menu
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I'm sooooo happy I tried this! I have been craving something new for almost a year! It is now my favorite pork recipe. I accidentally got out lean pork chops and I didn't change anything else! I was tempted to add onion or veggies and so glad I didn't. Have a salad if you want to be healthy. I haven't tried it with the chicken but I will! Best pork recipe I have now! Easy, everything was already at home! I bulk buy and freeze my meats. Surprise guests? no problem! I also accidentally put way too much Chicken Wing sauce in it and it was still amazing! I love the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Add onions and bell peppers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie Thomas
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I made this just the way the recipe says and it is so delicious! Even my 2 year old cleared his plate and he's normally not a fan of chicken!! Quick, easy, and I had all the ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Thomas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Was not a hit with my family. disapointed because it has such great reviews. It tasted ok, I wish I could have given it a better review.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
This was GREAT!!! Picky family loved it. Next time I plan on using either chicken broth or red wine and less water, just as some of the suggestions mentioned
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Love this recipe and I make it all the time! Very rich and delicious, and also very forgiving if you accidentally pour way too much hot sauce in... I usually make this recipe as written, and I love that I have all these ingredients in my kitchen regularly - no special trips to the supermarket!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I cooked this based on a review. I was skeptical, asxwas my husband, it was fantastic!!!!! So great since we had all the items in oyr cupboards. This is one to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Forget the chicken and just make the sauce for vegetarian dishes or use with pork chops - anything. Sauce was amazing. I used Aylmer Accents Spicy Red Pepper, petite cut stewed tomatoes and therefore omitted the hot sauce. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oro-Medonte, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I love finding new ways to cook chicken breasts and this one is a keeper for sure! Took lots of suggestions (diced tomatoes over stewed, wine over water, ditched the salt altogether, no celery seeds cause I didn't have any) but this is delish. Hubs wrote to me from work saying how good it was. Made with spaghetti and fresh green beans on the side. Thanks Nancy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsBrupson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States