Chicken Breasts Pierre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Not a huge fan of the flavor. Very unique.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Love this as written!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
This has to be the best chicken dish i've ever had. The initial was too spicy for my husband so i did a second batch of sauce (I used the spicy batch for my lunch the next day). The chicken was so tender and full of flavour, the chunks of tomato were just as great. Thanks for posting this recipe. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Schembri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I want to meet you Nancy! I have read this recipe over & over again and was hesitant about chicken and tomatoes. I finally made this the other day and wow, we were so impressed. My husband is in love with this dish; I think it's his new favorite. Thanks a million for sharing this recipe! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elvin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This recipe was amazing... I'm doubling the sauce next time coz my husband couldn't get enough!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
We will be having this again with a few minor adjustments. We like things spicy and the heat was negligible. To cut the ketchup-y taste, I will be halving the amount of brown sugar used. Instead of the 1 tsp of salt and 1/2 celery seeds added to the sauce, I will simply add 1 tsp of celery salt--as a personal preference. Otherwise, the recipe is great and easy! Thank you for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shauna

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Paige, Texas, USA
Living In: Bastrop, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Yum! Next time I'm going to double the sauce....soo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
My family LOVES this recipe!!! I do make changes to this recipe, I eliminate the tomatoes altogether and instead replace the liquid with chicken broth and add green peppers and onions. this is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This was slamming! I cut my chicken into cutlets and used only 1 teaspoon of chili powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States