Chicken Breasts Pierre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Excellent flavor with just a little hint of hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Doubled everything but the vinegar (left it at 2 TBS) and followed the recipe instructions, except I deglazed the pan with the Worcestershire and seasoning mixture, then poured over my chicken in a 9x13 pan, then baked in a 400 degree oven for probably 45 minutes, or until chicken was cooked through. This recipe made a lot of chicken that way, enough to feed my family of 6 plus a few left over pieces for lunch. The cooking juices went great over the baked potatoes and would have been just as great over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mari Ledger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Family says this is a keeper! Had to use a can of Rotel though that and the chili powder made it a bit spicy for me but not the reset of family. My daughter wrapped it in a tortilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eureka, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marek
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I was not a fan of this recipe. I didn't change anything in the recipe, but just didn't care for the flavors. I wouldn't recommend making this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
For two people, I used two boneless skinlees breasts. I used a tenderizer mallet to beat them down to a 1/2" and cut them into cutlets. I then followed the recipe. The finished dish was a hint of chili vs. barbecue and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gregory Wahl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
This was really good! It had a lot of flavor and was pretty easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I think this recipe is too sweet and the W sauce is way overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Easy and delicious! I love the spicy, tangy flavor of the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Parks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,324) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States