Chicken Breasts Pierre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I make this all the time---my family loves it...I do not change a thing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERRYLYNN2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Added onion and green pepper, substituted Cajun season for the chili powder. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRSPARKERII

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dunedin, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Was pretty good and kinda thought I might taste the chili powder but it just has that hint after the fact. Will make this again, and try it in crock pot too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
It was easy to make it, and my son said that the butter makes it smell really nice. Wait until hi tries it! It looks great, and it tastes even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I made this because I had some extra stewed tomatoes I wanted to use up. It was alright. It had a little bit more bite than I was expecting, between the vinegar, tomatoes, and chili powder. Definitely an easy dish to make. Nothing wrong with it, just not my favorite. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jemado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flemington, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Pretty tasty-a slight twist on chicken perm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I made this exactly as written and it was just weird. The flavors didn't work together at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SherryL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Very good. Chicken was soft and had lots of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Wow! The whole family loved this recipe. It was delicious with a very different taste. We will be making this a lot! Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Wiederhold

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Burt, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Loved it! I have made similar recipes to this and this one was the best. I added red onion and made it in the crockpot and added the flour shortly before serving. We had it over rice cooked with half water half chicken broth. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States