Chicken Breasts Pierre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Make this recipe!!! it's so unusual sounding, but a friend suggested I try it and now it is a staple in our house. Especially when you can pull chicken out of the freezer and the rest you have on hand. Good for a night when you've run out of ideas but still want homemade, easy, and delicious!!! Just try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Wow. I am really amazed at the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
This was quite good - I'll definitely make it again. I read other reviews and halved the amount of chili powder and I'm so glad I did. I don't think I would have been able to eat it if I had used to full amount (granted I don't like spicy foods). Other than that, I used chicken broth instead of water and added in a sliced onion. Next time I'd add green pepper and mushrooms too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
was good, but not a home-run for my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I really loved this recipe, the flavours blended nicely to satisfy every taste bud!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Schexshe

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Made this dish last week & it was excellent & easy to make. A little variation from the original receipe; I seared the chicken in olive oil instead of using flour; I added the last of some white wine I had; used a homemade herbal vinegar instead of white; added extra tsp of chili powder but left out hot sauce. Also added more garlic. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Tried this today. Bought the perdue individually wrapped chicken breasts, find they are consistent in thickness and will buy them from now on. This is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I make this all the time---my family loves it...I do not change a thing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERRYLYNN2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Added onion and green pepper, substituted Cajun season for the chili powder. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRSPARKERII

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dunedin, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Was pretty good and kinda thought I might taste the chili powder but it just has that hint after the fact. Will make this again, and try it in crock pot too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Honey-Brined Fried Chicken Breasts

See how to make crispy fried chicken that’s lighter with less fat!

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States