Chicken Berry Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2006
Yum, this is a wonderful summertime meal. The dressing adds the right tangyness to compliment the sweet of the berries. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2006
I can't say enough good things about this recipe! We love it and make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2005
Tried this recipe for the first time for a pool party. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2005
Great summer salad! I pan cooked the chicken and basted it with Honey Dijon Salad dressing...made the chicken very tender and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2005
My whole family loved this recipe. Especially my husband! I couldn't find the honey mustard salad dressing mix, so I used 1/2 cup of prepared bottled Honey mustard dressing instead. I left out the pecans, and set the raspberries on the side so each person could "sprinkle" some on top of their salad. I will be making this salad alot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2005
Fabulous! If, like my husband, you don't like tomatoes, cucumbers, or other traditional salad veggies, this is a great way to get all those yummy nutrients in a fresh summery way. I used light-done-right honey dijon dressing, left out the sugar snap peas, and subbed blackberries for raspberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2004
Fantastic! I actually made a glaze of the honey mustard dressing as well and used to baste the chicken during grilling! My finicky husband loved it. I served it with wild rice and rosemary garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2004
I had made this salad and didn't throw on the dressing (from the bottle), allowing everyone to put on at their discretion. But most people didn't bother, and loved it without any dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Saratoga, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2004
I also used a bottle of prepared honey mustard and mixed in the orange juice and this salad was a quick and easy winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2004
This was extremely easy to make and was a definite crowd pleaser. It was a wonderful addition to my spring party menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Holiday Chicken Salad

The cranberries provide the seasonal punch to this tasty salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States