Chicken Balsamico Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Delicious and simple, even my husband could make it with ease!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
I made this as directed, and we will be making it again in our house. I didn't think the recipe was as tasty as it sounded. I thought it was going to be a 4, but I rate the taste a 3. My husband on the other hand thought it was going to taste like a 3, but he rates it a 4. All in all it's a 3.5 for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaraPocket

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Pretty good. The chicken took longer than what was listed but wasn't an issue. Used plum tomatoes (vs the description by Campbells' day sun-dried). I think the kalamata olives provide a strong flavor so make sure you like before you add. I did get the reduced fat Cream of Chicken but will try to use that next time since to lower the fat amount. Makes ALOT of sauce - not sure if you can freeze so be prepared to either toss or have extra for a few days. Will make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Kinda blah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
This Was okay. I think it needs some improving. May try again with my own spin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Good flavor. My chicken was also too chewy. Next time I will keep the chicken separate from the sauce and see how it turns out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
This was an absolutely fantastic recipe; I seared the chicken in a pan before baking and I didn't have any kalamata olives but the recipe is perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
My family loved this recipe... I did add a tablespoon of sugar to this .. all in all this was great....And I also doubled the sauce recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AcaCandy
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Very good. I actually grilled pounded down chicken breasts and added them to the skillet for about 5 minutes (simmering). I also had some strips of poblano chiles that I needed to use, so, I tossed those into the mixture as well. The blurb by Campbell's states "sun dried tomatoes" --- and recipe calls for diced plum tomatoes....hmmmm...also, it doesn't seem to accept any other photos. Might be a Campbell recipe deal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AcaCandy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States