Chicken Avocado Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Quick,easy,delicious. Made extra and froze them for an even quicker, easy, delicious weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ByteSized

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Johnsburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NikkiD
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This recipe was awesome...I added cooked strips of bacon and spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shawnag477
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
yum Yum! we made minor changes such as, added bacon crumbles used guacamole seasoning in the avocado mixture,also we used a pre- made multi grain crust! Baked for about 20 mins at 425° got nice a crispy crust!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawnag477

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
AWESOME! I used pico di gallo instead of tomato and made 1 12' inch pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orangeville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Durand, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This just was not to my liking. I love avocados and chicken but not on a pizza. The avocado was just blah and this had no taste. I would have rather had the chicken and the avocado separate and made a nice salad with it or something. Avocados hot is not pleasant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Delicious. Added garlic to avacado mixture. Used around 2 cups of chicken and added green onions like another reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
yum, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Did not care for this very much...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HeartlandGirl

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Our family loved this! I didn't have Monterey Jack cheese, so I substituted Mozzarella and it turned out fine. I added roasted red pepper and a sprinkling of feta cheese for a little more kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
I was unsure whether or not to use fresh pizza dough or prepared. I used freshed and rolled it out. Next time I will use pre cooked. Other than that I found this to be a delicious pizza even though I had some problems. I didn't roll out the dough thin enough so it turned into a deep dish version. But the ingredients where fine. I didn't miss the tomato sauce at all. Avocado worked very well. Tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lsamusic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Spicy Avocado Chicken

Pan-fried chicken topped with a fresh avocado and red onion salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States