Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
with my changes also used two tbls of fresh marjoram.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly as written and loved it. I never used the entire mixture on top of the chicken. I'd make this again and would even try Swiss cheese. Simple. Easy ans Elegant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Stir-fry asparagus with butter, garlic to give the surprise center a little more pizzazz. Pounding hint helpful, cut in half, using quarter breast is nice size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
I made this last night and was pleasantly surprised at the flavors melding together. The Dijon mustard flavor with the lemon and tarragon! Delish! I substituted green beans in my husbands as he is not an asparagus fan, but for me, nothing could be better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
I read the recipe yesterday and decided to try it. I had to shop first and find all the ingredients.I cooked it for supper to surprise my wife. I didn't change anything except cutting back the salt and adding a garlic butter combination on the tops 1/2 way through the cooking. It turned out wonderfully saving me from elimination in the latest master chef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This was pretty good. I did as someone suggested and put a little of the sauce in the middle. I don't mind if some one tweaks a recipe what bothers me is if they don't like it after they tweaked it a lot. Maybe the original recipe would of tasted better to them. Another words if you tweak it and make it your own and you don't like it, them your kinda to blame.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kathy McFadden
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I baked mine at 450 for 25 mins. I think I should have taken out after 20, it was bit dry. Thankfully I had extra hollandaise sauce that save them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy McFadden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Wow Wow Wow -- is all I can say. Followed exactly and it was outstanding! Not only delicious, but very presentable too! I highly recommend trying this dish. Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darci
Home Town: Bartlett, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Tried it with spinach too. Very good! Has anyone trid freezing these? I wonder if you could prepare a bunch if them at once and then freeze it? I would be curious if that would work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This was delicious and super easy. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 450) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States