Chicken Artichoke Bacon Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Excellent! I stirred in the chopped artichoke and chicken so the dip would be chunky and added 1 teaspoon of hot sauce. I'll be making this again many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
So good! My dip turned green since I also put the spinach in the food processor! Used low fat mayo. This was so tasty with all of the different ingredients...will most definately make again. My company inhaled this dip. Served with whole wheat Ritz crackers and Cracked Pepper and Olive Oil Triscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
After reading all the ingredients I had high hopes for this recipe. I decided to use the dip as a filling for a baked lasagna dish, laying the noodles with the dip. It came out amazingly good. So glad I found this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Very yummy appetizer- would be great for a party! I served it with cubed french bread, but it was also good with tortilla chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Van Wert, Ohio, USA
Living In: Westmont, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I doubled the bacon and used two ounces shredded swiss cheese only because I did not have sliced swiss cheese. Right before baking, I sprinkled the top with additional swiss cheese. I served this with homemade garlic pita chips/bagel chips. We inhaled the whole dish. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
72 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
Super tasty and easy to make! I threw all the ingredients in my food processor and spread it out into a pan to be baked the next day. It made prepping for my party so much easier and this dip was the first thing to go! People were dipping anything they could into it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tayshia Mode

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
kind of a blend of buffalo chicken dip and spinach artichoke dip I like the idea of a splash of hot sauce and will try this for a Super Bowl party in a couple of weeks, thank you loving it in advance!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
this sounds amazing! very simple, I can't wait to try it. Like someone else said, it will be great for Superbowl shin-digs. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blakelr

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
I love the "new" format......Good job Allrecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
Tastes great, but turned out an unappetizing minty green color. The directions don't indicate this, but should add the spinach post-blender to avoid this. Will do so next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States