Chicken Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Didn't care for this. Thought it was bland and added Parmesan... Um, too much going on with vegetables and not enough sauce. Its edible, but still disappointing, given all the work julianning the zucchini and all...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
The taste was great, but the sauce was a bit thick for my taste. it was a very flavorful dish and I would make it again if I figure out how to thin out the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I honestly did not like this recipe at all. I would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Ramos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
The sauce needs to be doubled for a family of four. Other than that this recipe was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Great recipe! Did not use the zucchini or pepper but used broccoli instead and it still came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I made this tonight for my family and they loved it! I have some ideas to make it even better! so glad it turned out so well. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmarie1117

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This was delicious!!!! I had to add about a half cup of water while simmering .... It was a little too thick to cook the veggies Other than that ... As is -- with grilled chicken (rubbed with olive oil and black pepper while grill in') Great recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Love it, I'm usually iffy about trying to make sauces from scratch, but I love this one, Tastes awesome and just enough for 1 dinner for me and my hubby, and he eats alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole Kara Stine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Best recipe I've EVER made!!! I have made this dish almost every two weeks for the past 2 months!!! This is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Idrisa
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Delicious. Made this for dinner and the sauce is absolutely simple to make and tastes so much better than the store bought alfredo sauce. Family ate and asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States