Chicken Alfredo Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
I liked this pizza but next time I think I will put the ranch dressing under the cheese. Putting it on top made it too messy for me. I will be making this again. HAPPY EATING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This pizza is amazing. Even my god children, who normally don't eat "white sauce" went back for seconds. But, I have to admit, I did cheat by using store bought pizza crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*Corben's Mommy*~

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galliano, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Thibodaux, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
The Pizza was a big hit in my house .I added frozen chopped spinch thawed and assparagus thought it needed veggies it was very good . Also needed to cooked alittle longer . The garlic butter was alittle strong for my liking but still good . Would forsure make agine !!! Even my 9 year old loved it she brought the left overs for lunch :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
This was super delicious! We used pre-made pizza dough from our local store, and just sprinkled extra garlic powder and rosemary on top instead of making our own. It was so delicious we ate and made it two nights in a row!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K. Hopson

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
WOW. This is DELICIOUS. I make it a lot because I love the sauce so much. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lola87

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Soooooo good! I added green peppers and chopped tomatoes but next time will add mushrooms and olives!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dahlia Salem

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
used a ready made crust...jarred Alfredo sauce....sauted onion with mushrooms and half a pkg of well drained frozen spinach. Added precooked chicken. Since i used jarred sauce, i sprinkled a generous amount of Parmesan cheese on top and topped with sun dried tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
This was a big hit with my family! The dough itself is so amazing I use this recipe for any homemade pizza I make! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jaysmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
I made this today for lunch. I served it with a side salad. My father loved it, my mom and I liked it and my husband ate it but I don't think he was to impressed. My daughter would not eat it at all. I have to say it was pretty time consuming and made for alot of pots to wash. I don't think I would make it again. It just wasn't worth all the trouble.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
Simply amazing. This is the BEST pizza I have EVER had. The only changes I made are that I added finely cut spinach and tomatoes to the cooked alfredo sauce. People who wanted to "thin" the alfredo...guess what...this is your CHEESE topping. You don't thin that. Do not top this with mozz. cheese. You are ruining it by doing that and changing it from a perfect specialty pizza to a regular pizza. No - mozz - needed. The author made this recipe absolutely perfect, don't change it. If you wanna add veggies, I'd recommend doing that at the end and just throwing them in the alfredo sauce before you spread it on the pizza. Only other small thing I changed is I baked the pizza crust on a pizza stone for 5 minutes before topping it and I added more rosemary to the crust than called for (about twice as much). SO good! Thank you for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States