Chicken Alfredo Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
I loved the idea but made "easy" changes. Used pre-made crust and Ragu alfredo sauce. Also added bacon to top and green onions. Delicious and irresistable. Thanks so much for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anamosa, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
I liked this pizza but next time I think I will put the ranch dressing under the cheese. Putting it on top made it too messy for me. I will be making this again. HAPPY EATING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This pizza is amazing. Even my god children, who normally don't eat "white sauce" went back for seconds. But, I have to admit, I did cheat by using store bought pizza crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*Corben's Mommy*~

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galliano, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Thibodaux, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
The Pizza was a big hit in my house .I added frozen chopped spinch thawed and assparagus thought it needed veggies it was very good . Also needed to cooked alittle longer . The garlic butter was alittle strong for my liking but still good . Would forsure make agine !!! Even my 9 year old loved it she brought the left overs for lunch :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
This was super delicious! We used pre-made pizza dough from our local store, and just sprinkled extra garlic powder and rosemary on top instead of making our own. It was so delicious we ate and made it two nights in a row!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K. Hopson

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
WOW. This is DELICIOUS. I make it a lot because I love the sauce so much. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lola87

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Soooooo good! I added green peppers and chopped tomatoes but next time will add mushrooms and olives!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dahlia Salem

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
used a ready made crust...jarred Alfredo sauce....sauted onion with mushrooms and half a pkg of well drained frozen spinach. Added precooked chicken. Since i used jarred sauce, i sprinkled a generous amount of Parmesan cheese on top and topped with sun dried tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
This was a big hit with my family! The dough itself is so amazing I use this recipe for any homemade pizza I make! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jaysmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
I made this today for lunch. I served it with a side salad. My father loved it, my mom and I liked it and my husband ate it but I don't think he was to impressed. My daughter would not eat it at all. I have to say it was pretty time consuming and made for alot of pots to wash. I don't think I would make it again. It just wasn't worth all the trouble.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States