Chicken Alfredo Biscuit Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
It was ok, can use a lil more ingredients!!! jus use your imagination, feel free to add something more!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovecats420

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashleey
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
I made it once before and it just wasn't enough for like a dinner for the guys!! So I made it today with rice on the bottom of the pan.. It's so much better maybe alil less basil leaves..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Have made this several times now. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Definitely a keeper! I omitted the mushrooms because none of us are fans and it still tasted great! Next time I think I will add a few more seasonings like onion and garlic powder and I will double the recipe as it didn't make enough for us to have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sandra Inglis
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This is a meal that was easy to make and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Fast, easy, & tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
A big hit at our house!!! I used chicken thighs and a cauliflower and broccoli combo. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Didnt like the first time, no taste, I would guess from jarred alfredo. You really have to compensate for it with seasoning. The second time I did this, I used cooked pasta in the dish itself. Added more garlic, dried parsley, pepper and a little more sauce to compensate for the noodles, and added some parm. For the biscuits, if you have time, I brushed with garlic butter and some parm (pasta and garlic bread). The best way (4th time) I cooked the pasta and extra seasoning, let it set in the refrig. over night then heated with the biscuits, probably the best version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brydaddy the Cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shepherd, Michigan, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Loved this recipie. I added 1 cup more chicken and some garlic. My family loved this recipie it will definately be one we make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This was a hit with the kids, and my husband and I liked it too. I had fresh chicken breasts to use up, so I cubed them and cooked in oil. Next time I'll probably add some more seasoning to the chicken so it's a little more flavorful. Once everything was in the skillet I added some fresh parm cheese- it added a lot to the dish. Make sure the biscuits are cooked or else the center ones become doughy. Overall it was a great dinner that I'll definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States