Chicken Alfredo Biscuit Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
It was ok, can use a lil more ingredients!!! jus use your imagination, feel free to add something more!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovecats420

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashleey
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
I made it once before and it just wasn't enough for like a dinner for the guys!! So I made it today with rice on the bottom of the pan.. It's so much better maybe alil less basil leaves..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Have made this several times now. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Definitely a keeper! I omitted the mushrooms because none of us are fans and it still tasted great! Next time I think I will add a few more seasonings like onion and garlic powder and I will double the recipe as it didn't make enough for us to have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sandra Inglis
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This is a meal that was easy to make and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Fast, easy, & tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
A big hit at our house!!! I used chicken thighs and a cauliflower and broccoli combo. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Didnt like the first time, no taste, I would guess from jarred alfredo. You really have to compensate for it with seasoning. The second time I did this, I used cooked pasta in the dish itself. Added more garlic, dried parsley, pepper and a little more sauce to compensate for the noodles, and added some parm. For the biscuits, if you have time, I brushed with garlic butter and some parm (pasta and garlic bread). The best way (4th time) I cooked the pasta and extra seasoning, let it set in the refrig. over night then heated with the biscuits, probably the best version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brydaddy the Cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shepherd, Michigan, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Loved this recipie. I added 1 cup more chicken and some garlic. My family loved this recipie it will definately be one we make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This was a hit with the kids, and my husband and I liked it too. I had fresh chicken breasts to use up, so I cubed them and cooked in oil. Next time I'll probably add some more seasoning to the chicken so it's a little more flavorful. Once everything was in the skillet I added some fresh parm cheese- it added a lot to the dish. Make sure the biscuits are cooked or else the center ones become doughy. Overall it was a great dinner that I'll definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States