Chicago-Style Pan Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
Huge hit at the party!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Awesome!!! Baked pizza dough for 15min as others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathy a.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Mount Tabor, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This is awesome. I made it as directed and it sure disappeared in a hurry. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
Entire family liked it. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This pizza was all right for us. I thought there were way too many toppings on the pizza so if I make this again I will scale down to about half of everything except cheese. There was something just not quite right about the flavor but I can't put my finger on what it was. I prefer to make my own crust so I made this with our usual one instead of using the premade bread dough. I might make this again, but I will probably wait and see if it's requested. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Was is Chicago a few months ago and loved my pizza from Giordano's so I was happy to see if this was close. Made according to directions, checked after 25 minutes, turned oven up to 375 at that point and cooked another 7 minutes, crust was perfect...used one can of diced tomatoes and one can of fire roasted tomatoes, next time I will add some chopped peppers, really liked the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA
Living In: Zephyr Cove, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Pretty much the perfect pizza topping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kangaroo495

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Moscow, Moscow (Federal City), Russia
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
My family loved it! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
This was great! It was tough rolling out the bread to get it to a 9x13, so I just used a 9x9 instead.... it worked really well! the flavor of the sauce and sausage is fantastic and makes for a really quick pizza! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Flag Pizza

See how to make the world’s most patriotic pepperoni pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States