Chex® Muddy Buddies® -- Gluten Free! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Always a hit at my parties, especially when I use peanuts and pretzels...for my last party,I decided to try crunchy chow mein noodles and they were incredible! I also used 1/2 chocolate chips and half butterscotch chips...it was just as good. You can't go wrong with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
ACCCCCCK!! I've read all the reviews, even went to the CHEX site....nowhere does it give the NON-Microwave instructions....and I know I made this before without a zapper. Love the recipe, not this method.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAVEWOMAN884

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Friendship, New York, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Such a classic! I can never keep these in the house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PantryDreams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corvallis, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
they are 2 good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
one word to decribe: MONEY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
I wanted to make with Chocolate Chex and peanut butter chips and peanut butter, but could not find Choc Chex. This recipe is great, makes a lot, and was a huge it. Next time I will add peanuts and or raisins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Just made these for my kids' snack this week. (If my husband likes them as much as I think he will, they'll only last a couple of days!) Bagged in little snack-sized zipper bags...perfect portions! This was so easy to make and super-yummy! Where has this recipe been all my life?!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom2trips

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Farmville, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Wow is all I have to say ! Five stars is not enough. Butterscotch is what I used, as one reviewer sugessted. It was great can't say enough. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nisha Halim

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Love this recipe!! its always a holiday favorite! just a note, you can also make these with cheerios.. i did because i didnt have Chex on hand at the time, but the flavor is still there and amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Excellent flavor, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ursula

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States