Chewy Coconut Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
these are difficult to rate. The were oily, the flavor wasn't bad. idk i'm in the middle about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakePolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waycross, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Very easy to make and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Very easy cookies! I will add more coconut. And measure my baking soda with an actually measuring spoon, silverware don't count! Mine did not turn out flat, as I rolled them first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Everyone in my family simply loved it. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
These were ok and they were gone in a few days but I think there is a better recipe out there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Hale

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
so tasty! I they are nice and crunchy on the outside and chewy on the inside. I will definitely make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Great cookie! Loved them. Will make again. Exactly what I was looking for today. Def for the coconut lover. Moist inside crisp outside. Had no problem with recipe. I did add 1 cup toasted coconut to the 1 1/3 cup already added. This Added a little crunch and more texture. Also doubled the Vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
It's WAY better than the store bought! I would never buy from the store again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Domenicpetti@gmail.com
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
I doubled the coconut
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Domenicpetti@gmail.com
Living In: Inverness, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
These are great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JThurston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Chocolate Coconut Chewy

This chewy oatmeal cookie is loaded with chocolate chips, coconut, and nuts.

Coconut Buffalo Chip Cookies

Chocolate cookies with corn flakes, chocolate chips, coconut flakes and raisins.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States