Chewy Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Fantastic with a bowl of ice cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSSPARKLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
these turned out absolutely delicious. i cooked until just slightly underdone (tiny bit gooey on toothpick), and they stayed moist and chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Philip Bowers

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
Loved these homemade brownies! Super chewy and stayed delicious for a while!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Victoria
Home Town: New Freedom, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
my sister made so good! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
This recipe has potential I made them last night and know where they need to be changed there just is not as good as I thought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Nicole Montoya

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Espanola, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Bayfield, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
These were really tasty. I added a generous cup of chocolate chips to them because I wanted them to be extra decedent. No need for icing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
Made these for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day and they came out perfectly moist and chewy he couldn't stop eating them and considering I've never made anything from scratch that means the recipe is a WINNER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
These are REALLY good. And they are best if you can manage to let them sit for hours before eating. (So, they're better the day after baking them.) Totally not healthy and full of sugar but SO good. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
I love these! I drizzled hersheys syrup over the top of the brownies and swirled with a knife before I baked them and they were fabulous! My fiancé didn't believe that I made them. Everyone at the party loved them as well..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
These are the first brownies I have ever made from scratch! I love them, they are hot out of my oven right now! I made them just as the recipe said, except I cooked mine for about 37 minutes, I think the only change I will make next time will be putting some chocolate syrup in them. Its something I like to do with any brownie I make, except I didnt have any syrup to use this time...I just pour the mixture into the baking pan and then drizle chocolate syrup all over the top, when the brownies are finished they are gooey chocolatey and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bonita8706
Home Town: Waverly, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States