Cherry Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2004
This recipe is delicious, it was a hit with my whole family, especially the kids. I did substitute a can of diced peaches and a can of mandarin oranges, drained, for the crushed pineapple. This recipe is great either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle T.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Kennewick, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
Kids love this pink stuff! I also added chopped pecans. I serve it every holiday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Gordon-Armstead

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2004
This is a quick and easy recipe, it tastes great. After reviewing the recipe thought it might be to sweet, but quickly changed my mind once it was made and allowed to set. Will make this again and soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2004
Been making this same dish for years at our annual huge Thanksgiving feast! We love it! It makes a nice compliment to most of the salty gravies and meats. We also serve Watergate Salad (pistacio) salad with this. They're both great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2004
Tasty, fun to make, and such a pretty color. The kids especially ate this up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margaret

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2004
This was really sweet but good. My mother did not like the appearance of the finished product so I added some whipping cream to give it more fluff. We also used strawberry pie filling rather than cherry. A good summer salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2004
Excellent! My guests loved it and it couldn't be easier to throw together. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2004
This recipe is just so quick and easy (inexpensive, too) to make that it can only be given a five-star rating. Everyone in "my neck of the woods" seems to like it...great for buffets and potock dinners!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2004
I made this for thanksgiving and had to make it for Christmas as a command performance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2003
even though we are a loving family, we fight over this! it is easy to make and so yummy that you should make 2...at least! it is now a family favorite and i just can't say enough about how easy it is to make and how tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Cherry Clafouti

See how to make a custardy dessert with fresh cherries.

Cherry Fold-It-Up Pastry

See how to make a deliciously simple cherry-filled pastry.

Cherry Pie with Almond Crumb Topping

Amazing cherry pie or incredible topping for vanilla ice cream? You be the judge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States