Cherry Breeze Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by FrackFamily5
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This was so much more cherry tasting than I thought it would be! It's in the fruity side so it's great for people like my sister who don't like harsh drinks. I just added another shot of vodka to mine. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Really refreshing and light drink for a hot summer evening. We did add 1/2 oz of marischino cherry juice to add a little more cherry flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
A good summer time beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
I love all things cherry and this didn't disappoint. A little strong but very very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Tried this cocktail out a couple of weeks ago on a group camping trip, it was a big hit. We made up a big batch of them and served them from a 2 gallon jug. The fact that they are so easy to put together makes the great for camping. This one is a keeper, thanks for sharing it with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OStreetGuy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
Thoroughly enjoyed this Martini Recipe....I wanted to add a fresh cherry to the drink, but the market was out...so a speared 3 maraschino cherries and added that....very tasty & cute!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KODOHERTY
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Yummy and super simple to make being that it's equal parts of everything. I made a big batch of it at the beginning of my party so it as easy to just pour the mixture in the shaker and make several drinks. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
very delicious cocktail!! yummy cherry flavor with a light tropical twist. will make again and again! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
Successful 1st try, which is saying a lot for this "bartender." We found this drink to be tasty and reminiscent of Hawaiian Punch with vodka or even of a light fruit cocktail syrup with vodka. Sounds a little weird, but is actually among the "comfort food" of drinks. It wasn't too sweet, and it was a very pretty color. We will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CNM CATERING
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
I made a gallon of these for my wifes jewelery show. everyone loved them. will make again! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bay Breeze Cocktail

See how to make a refreshing Bay Breeze cocktail.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States