Cheesy Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MOMICK
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I used a half cup of milk, added a little jalapeño spice and some fresh garlic. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOMICK
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Perfect and fast! We will be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I tripled the recipe so I could freeze some. I didn't use all the noodles because I could tell it would be too dry. I would recommend more soup for sure. I used cheddar & broccoli soup instead of cheddar, I also added frozen broccoli in the middle before I put it in the oven, added green onions, a little bit of grated cheese on top & used panko bread crumbs. It was super yummy but not creamy at all, so like I said add more soup if you want it to be creamy at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
A little dry and bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
I made this today and it was okay. I know next time I will add eggs, more milk and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sheen602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
this was wonderful! The kids loved it too. I added a can of broccoli cheese soup and a little garlic salt. I used radiatore noodles and it was very creamy (not at all dry).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
Very boring affair . . . we did not care for it. Found it to be dry, after baking, and lacking in flavor. The color, also, made the meal look unappealing. Perhaps if some veggies, like peas and mushrooms, had been added? Don't know what to do with this recipe, but we won't be using it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Way too dry even after taking others suggestions and adding more milk and some sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I completely changed the recipe. First, I swapped out macaroni noodles for the egg noodles. I used one can cream of cheese soup and one can cream of broccoli and a quarter cup of sour cream. I cooked some frozen broccoli instead of onions and bell peppers and mixed that in. I also used canned chicken instead of canned tuna (my fiance hates tuna) I mixed everything with a few chunks of velvetta (until melted) and then spread into a baking dish. I topped with italian breadcrumbs and butter. It turned out to be an entirely different recipe but my family LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
The SO liked it but wanted it a little cheesier. Really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States