Cheesy Stuffed Shells Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I love recipes like this, it's a change from eating meat. But this is 4 meals for me to eat. I'm the only one who eats this because my carnivorous husband and 5 boys don't like spinach in too many things.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by knisely sautel
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by knisely sautel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
None left over. next time cut the spinach in half. Chase says she would prefer crab in the shells. (She prefers crab in everything!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
It is very easy to do. Just time consuming. I've never made anything like this before so I wasn't prepared. It does make a lot. My family enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Vaughn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pahrump, Nevada, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Tiredmomof3
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I doubles the stuffing recipe and used these ingredients in the picture. There's no way I could've stuffed all those shells with what this says. I also used breakfast links and chopped it up. No spinach and I put fennel in it too taste a little more sausage like. I also used a whole bag a mozzarella on top. Very yummy and will make it again. Kids and husband loved it. I gave some left overs to neighbors and they liked it, too. Also, I put half the sauce on the bottom of the pan and put the other on top of shells
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole Fortune
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I added Italian seasoning and it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Fortune

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I didn't add spinach because my family isn't a fan, I doubled sausage and added the mozzarella to the shell filling mixture and covered with sauce for our personal preference. Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
great dish!!! i did make a couple changes after the first time i cooked it. the first was that i added a little less lemon jucie (a little more than 1/3 cups of lemon jucie)the next change i made was that i added a 1/2 stick of melted butter, and lastly i addad a pinch of rosmary in the mix that goes in the shells and bread crumbs on top under the cheese. it is a great recipe though!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Delicious recipe! I found I had way too many shells, though, yet the box I bought was only 12 oz. Wondering if I filled the shells too full. At any rate, a delicious dish which I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesy Stuffed Shells

These shells are an easy weeknight dinner, and they’re fun to make, too.

Stuffed Shells I

Baked pasta shells with spaghetti sauce and Parmesan cheese.

Stuffed Shells III

See how to make a top-rated recipe for cheesy stuffed pasta shells.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States