Cheesy Spinach Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 13, 2001
Great recipe Becki! I loved it when you served it! I plan on using this one for a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2001
i changed the spagetti to ziti and made a world of difference.my whole family LOVED it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2001
I mistakenly used fresh spinach (uncooked) - it was interesting! I adjusted the covered cooking time by adding 10 minutes to compensate. Although is was messy to toss, it was fresh & good. I would also break up the spaghetti pasta next time I make it - and I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2001
When I saw this recipe I thought oh gross. That was because of the spahetti. What a shock. It was truly delicious. I can't wait to make it again. My daughter and mother had some and they raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2002
This was yummy! I added more artichokes because we like them so much, and we ate it for supper and lunch the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2003
YUM-MY!!! The flavours were wonderful. However I did add some pasta sauce, and without it I probably would have given this four stars. It just needed a bit of tang, and the sauce did it. The basis of the casserole was great, though. I love spinach and cheese, and I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2006
Very tasty! I used garlic parm/mozz cheese instead of Montery Jack. Very good...one of my new favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Crabtree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2006
This turned out perfectly! I made it for a date and she was very impressed. The only change I made was to use Mexican blend instead of whatever cheese the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2006
Both my husband and I thought this was a great tasting recipe. It is quite easy to prepare and cooks up quickly. I even e-mailed this one to my daughter who also loves spinach and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bradenton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
Yum! Easy and delicious! The changes I made were to use plain yogurt instead of sour cream, I sauteed a chopped onion instead of using the dried, I used the entire can of artichoke hearts, and I used shells intstead of spaghetti. I think any shaped pasta would be better than spaghetti. We will be eating this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cheesy Creamed Spinach

See how to make simple homemade creamed spinach.

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Cheesy Potato Casserole

See how to make super-simple cheesy potato casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States