Cheesy Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
Made this for a station full of firefighters and they loved it, great recipe. I did start the sausage first though, that was my only change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
This is absolutely delicious but calls for too much pasta and the sauce takes a while to thicken up and I add a lot more cheese than called for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Also added mushrooms and spinach. Had to add lots of herbs for flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mel
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
This dish is delicious! My family loved it! I added tomato paste and oregano.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
We loved this. I added mushrooms and bacon. Doubled the cheese. WOW. Glad there are leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I had to add ketchup because it was quite literally. It wasn't what I expected so I placed it on a casserole, topped with monterey cheese , parmesan cheese and parsleys, put it in oven for 15 min and came out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KariyAlex Perez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Made the recipe as shown other than using 24oz of med shells instead of 16oz. it was delicious! My three year old ate it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
this recipe was great!!!! its hard to find things that all 4 of my children eat.. this was one I can add to the books.... will be making this again.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
It was just awful. Not enough "sauce", the flavor combination is off balance, stewed tomatoes are a huge mistake both texture and flavor wise... Basically everything about this dish that could be awful was awful. I'm not a particularly picky eater, but I couldn't eat more than a few bites of this atrocity. To make matters worse it doesn't even look appealing. It looks like someone ate a sausage casserole and regurgitated it back into a pot. Avoid this recipe at all costs!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vanessa12
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
So good. My daughter and husband loved it. Yum yum yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States