Cheesy Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Also added mushrooms and spinach. Had to add lots of herbs for flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mel
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
This dish is delicious! My family loved it! I added tomato paste and oregano.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
We loved this. I added mushrooms and bacon. Doubled the cheese. WOW. Glad there are leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I had to add ketchup because it was quite literally. It wasn't what I expected so I placed it on a casserole, topped with monterey cheese , parmesan cheese and parsleys, put it in oven for 15 min and came out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KariyAlex Perez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Made the recipe as shown other than using 24oz of med shells instead of 16oz. it was delicious! My three year old ate it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
this recipe was great!!!! its hard to find things that all 4 of my children eat.. this was one I can add to the books.... will be making this again.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
It was just awful. Not enough "sauce", the flavor combination is off balance, stewed tomatoes are a huge mistake both texture and flavor wise... Basically everything about this dish that could be awful was awful. I'm not a particularly picky eater, but I couldn't eat more than a few bites of this atrocity. To make matters worse it doesn't even look appealing. It looks like someone ate a sausage casserole and regurgitated it back into a pot. Avoid this recipe at all costs!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vanessa12
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
So good. My daughter and husband loved it. Yum yum yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I'm on the fence of a 4 or a 5 rating. I omitted the pepper because tomatoes already give me heartburn haha. And then I added a cup of mozzarella cheese to the sauce as well as a half a stick of cream cheese to firm it up. I also bought unflavored ground pork sausage and added my own Italian seasoning, a lot more garlic than the recipe (we are garlic freaks in this family), some onion powder and some crushed red peppers. It was a great dish! My fiancé was especially pleasantly suprised since he was sceptical lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janelle Magditz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ms. Tiffany
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I made this last night and it came out great. Though I used a 1 lb box of shells it still came out delicious. I used freshly chopped (1/2) onion and 1 1/2 cups of parmesan cheese. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ms. Tiffany

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Living In: Chula Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States