Cheesy Salmon Pasta Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
This was another option for ways to fix salmon, and it worked fine. I did use fresh basil and parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
My 2 little boys (5 & 7) loved this! However, I'm only giving it 4 stars because it's really missing a color-element. I added a cup of chopped, frozen spinach (microwaved on a paper towel) into the final mix and it was so much more appealing and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KarenKT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Algonquin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
This was a quick and easy meal, but honestly, just okay. Nothing overly special in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Ehh...salmon was delicious but the rest was boring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Needs a little bit more sauce and you dont need 6 oz of parmesan cheese, otherwise its pretty good and very simple and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Really good. I'm still learning to cook, so this was good and easy for me. I didn't have the right spices, so I substituted Oregano and Cilantro (eyeballed it). I wish there was a recommendation for which kind of vinegar works best - i used half apple cider vinegar and half rice, and it turned out nicely. I also used salmon from the can - no fillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amelocik

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Very yummy! Perfect as is, but I splashed a little balsamic vinegar on mine and it was phenomenal. I used the four cheese Alfredo, worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
I was skeptical about combining Salmon + Alfredo + Cheese....but once again I'm delightfully surprised with a new recipe that will find its way into my rotation of winners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Creamy Salmon and Leek Pasta

See how to make a simple springtime pasta with salmon.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States