Cheesy Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2001
Great tasting. I couldn't leave it alone. It was a great hit at the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
This dip was very good. I didn't use bell peppers and added chopped up pepperoni. Served with garlic bread too. No need to use the oven - this can be heated up in the microwave. Reheats great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Flower Fan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2001
When I left out the Onions, Bell Peppers and added a little more Oregano, it tasted great! it was a hit at the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIBBY1976

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Rockwall, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2001
I left out the bell pepper and added pepperoni, I also broiled some mozzerella on top ummmmmm! perferction!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2004
YUM! Easy to make and so good! Try using a meat sauce instead of regular tomato sauce. It's really great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2002
I love this recipe!! Everyone who has tried it loves it too. I reccommend it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2003
Agreed that this may not be the prettiest looking dip (it kinda took on a pink color), but boy the taste makes up for that! My brother-in-law couldn't tell me enough how much he liked it, and took what little was left home ;) I sprinkled chopped pepperoni over the top, and served with a cut up french baguette. Good dip, thanks Sara!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2001
It really tastes like pizza!! I made this dip at a BBQ recently and everyone raved about it. Even better when kept warm in a fondue pot or small crockpot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2002
This was very good dip I made it to take to christmas dinner and it was a hit, I didn't layer it instead I mixed it all together and I could find feta cheese in the store so I used mozerella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2003
I love this dip. I made for my family and friends for the 4th of July weekend and it was a big hit with everyone. I make it at least once a week it's so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States