Cheesy Pasta Alfredo with Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Awesome, and quick. I didnt have lemon juice so I used white wine and vinegar. Added a little salt to the salmon and the sauce. So, so , so yummy and easy. Made a wonderful meal for my husband and I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Discovery Bay, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
This was actually really delicious. I used Classico brand alfredo sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
I love pasta and fish and this recipe was a great way to combine the two. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
This was phenominal! I added green beans and Garlic as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
I like this recipe for the ease and yum! I used Schwans salmon filets which are already fully cooked so i got to skip a step! I also added broccoli. I really liked it-the kids aren't a huge fan of salmon but they ate it. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
Easy meal and it tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2008
Thought it was awesome!!! Everyone enjoyed it, I kn=ind of changed it up. I added more spices to the alfredo sauce and I also chopped up broccoli and added that to the mix. TASTED GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2007
Very good! I like to use salmon frequently in our diet and am always looking for new ways to serve it! I used this recipe with the "Lighter Fettuccini Alfredo" sauce on this website and really really enjoyed it! The garlic, onion, lemon, and spices went really well together! (the alfredo can use twice as much seasoning as listed)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn Wiebe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2006
Wow, this was so good. I used the "famous restaurant alfredo sauce" recipe in place of the canned sauce. I also didn't toss it with the parmesan cheese. Will use this recipe again and again. Thinking about replacing the salmon with shrimp and scallops next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2004
I have not made this recipe but I don't know how anyone could use jarred alfredo sauce. It is like glue and tastes gross! If anything, use the alfredo sauce sold in the refrigerated section of the market or better yet, make your own! It's so easy - sorry but I'll pass on this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie Diva

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Canoga Park, California, USA
Living In: Encino, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Salmon and Leek Pasta

See how to make a simple springtime pasta with salmon.

Pasta with Asparagus, Salmon and Tomato

Salmon combines with fresh asparagus and cherry tomatoes in this simple pasta.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States