Cheesy Italian Pull Apart Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This cheesy bread wasnt as flavorul as I had envisioned it being. It was just kind of bland and boring to our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Super easy and family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lisle, Illinois, USA
Living In: Oswego, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
my family L O V E D this bread. However I used frozen bread dough, not the canned stuff.. I really dislike like the taste of the canned bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by sarahkim
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
2 biscuit cans+1 jar Prego+1 Kraft mozz. cheese+pepperoni= SUPER CHEAP SIDE DISH. Go to the 99c store and make life easier on yourself. Mmmmmm, after 15 mins exactly the bread was really browned on top, which actually wasn't too bad, crunchy on the outside, soft and chewy on the inside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahkim

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
Very good and fun to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
My family loved this recipe, my 5 yearold did most of the work, and we substituted cheddar cheese. There wer no leftovers this will be made in our house many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingsland, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Amazing!! I did make my own dough however, not sure if if would be as good with a biscuit dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I only had one canof biscuits but it still tasted great. I had overlapped the biscuits so the corners that were covered were still doughy. So I had to separate and pop back in the oven for a couple of minutes. I look forward to making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Alabama, USA
Living In: Swayzee, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This is a wonderful recipe with so many options! I made this recipe exactly as stated and it was awesome! I highly recommend you pay close attention to it as it bakes because store bought biscuits tend to overbake easily. I can't wait to play with fillings and toppings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommycook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zeeland, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Cheese Herb Bread

See how to make fragrant cheese herb bread.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States