Cheesy Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2005
Not my favorite. A little to cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
Very good!! My whole family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2005
Quick and Easy. Tasty also. Would be an easy meal to add some shredded beef or chicken to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2005
It was just OK for my family. I thought the cream cheese overwhelmed everything. Next time I make it I will scale back on the that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2005
They aren't kidding about the cheesey part...it may be a bit too cheesey for some people...it was for me, but it was still tastey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2005
I was hesitant at first with this recipe because of the cream cheese- but they were DELISIOUS! Extremely cheesy. I added white onions to go along with the green onions, and instead of cheddar cheese I used Kraft's mexican 4 cheese package. Extremely good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2005
These enchilladas are a good choice for those looking to cook a tastey treat but without meat. Personally, for me, these were rich and somewhat satisfying, but I do prefer my old standbye beef or chicken enchilladas. The cream cheese in these is good, but I find it to be a bit too much. My fiance actually took a few bites of these and said, "What!? No meat!?" :-0
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARRINGTONX2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2005
I added chicken but otherwise followed the recipe as stated. I didn't care for it at all and my husband (who normally loves all mexican dishes) thought it was mediocre. A little too much cream cheese & salsa flavor I think. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2005
I absolutely love this, it was so easy to make so filling and so dang good. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2005
This is a quick & easy recipe. AND it tastes soooo good! I used tostitos mild salsa instead (it's what I had around) and it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Carmichael, California, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States