Cheesy Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
This was wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HEATHERALLEN
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2008
These were awesome! I added 3 green onions to the mix just because to me Quesadillas are not the same without green onions. Very quick recipe and delicious served with salsa and sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheri

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sundre, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Oslo, Oslo, Norway

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~Natasha~
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2008
I'd use a little less cream of chicken next time. I also used shredded chicken and mozza and cheddar cheese instead. tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~Natasha~

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2008
I was a little skeptical about this because i am a big fan of Quesadillas but i figured i would try it. i loved it. This seems like it could also be a great dip sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
This was very tasty. I had run out of cream of chicken soup so I substituted chedder cheese soup and sprinkled a bit of jack cheese on top and some chopped green onion. The family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
After reading the other reviews, I was expecting a lot more than what I got... While it was ok, I wouldn't call it great by any means. Something was missing, I can't pin point exactly what.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elbow Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
These were pretty good. I used leftover bbq chicken that i pulled off the bone and I added corn, just to use up some leftovers. I used a mexican 4 cheese blend also. I couldn't get my tortillas to seal with just water so i sprinkled cheese on top to act as a glue. We all enjoyed this. I will keep this one on file for something quick and easy, especially if i have leftover chicken that needs to be used up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westlake, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Jesup, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
Fast and easy kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAMMYV36

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
It was a good reciepe and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
These were just okay. I think that next time I will use about half a can of the soup. It seemed less cheesier that I was expecting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boonville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States