Cheesy Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
Awesome! I cut the soup in half also, otherwise followed exactly. Didn't need dip just ate it plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
My family loves this recipe. I only use 1/2 can of soup and cook the quesadillas on the George Foreman. I just spray the outside of the tortilla with a little veg oil pan spray and cook them in the GF. They turn out real nice! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kidsluvmommyscooking

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
This was fabulous! Everyone in my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
I love this recipe!! very easy to make. Husband asks for it again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessiCACA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly, except for one thing- I used nacho cheese soup instead of cream of chicken. My husband said it was the best one he has ever tasted! It is definitely going to be a staple for us! One tip: Don't use foil wrapper on the baking sheet, because the tortilla will stick to it for some reason! It is a pain to peel it off the foil & it will rip :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was reallly good.. .i would surely do this again. A coupl came over and they surely thought it was restaurant style quality. I used cream of mushroom because i didnt ahve the cream of chicken on hand... it was realll great...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Very good, not authentic but very tasty. Glad I followed recommendation on using less soup. I substituted Cumin for the Chili Powder for my child who shys away from spicy food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I've made these several times, and each time they just get better! I made these for a party and they were gone the second the tray went out. Great recipe! Definitely a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
these were really good but I did add green peppers, onions, black olives and pepper jack cheese also when I make quesadillas I only spread the filling on half of the tortilla then I fold it in half spray each side with cooking spray then pan fry this makes it much easier to flip in the pan then keep warm in the oven if needed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
actually pretty good used half can of soup and use mozz cheese and mild chedder in inside and topped with chedder. :) i also made my own salsa i got from this website, very simple. oerall gOOd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jdowell25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States