Cheesy Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
pretty good and fast to make. I used whole wheat tortillas and it worked just fine! I also sprinkled more cheese inside before folding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
Very yummy, made exactly as recipe stated
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by salizler

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
This was really yummy! I added some cheddar cheese to the mix. The only thing it lacked was a little bit of kick...next time I might find something to spice it up a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
I have a quesadilla maker I hardly used because to just put chicken and cheese and other ingredients just never turned out very appealing. I love the idea of adding the soup. It made a huge difference. Would reccomend. And this is easily adapted for personality changesl ike different meats or add things like onion. Thank You to whoever submitted this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Imapep

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
This was wonderful! Although I did tweak it a little as I usually do! I used almost 2lbs of chicken - shredded - and used the whole can of cream of chicken. I added more cheese - about 3/4 of a cup I think. I also used about 3/4 cup of medium salsa. Then I used some hot taco sauce to taste, to give it the heat that I like. It was a lot better than I thought it would be! Oh, I also used whole wheat tortillas! You will not be disappointed with these quesadillas! My 2 boys LOVED these with some sour cream on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
I used canned chicken instead of cutting up chicken breast which made this recipe so super easy. I usually love using cream of whatever soups but for some reason I felt weird eating it in the quesadillas. My brain was telling me that it was too "casseroly"...go figure! Otherwise, I enjoyed the flavor and the ease of these quesadillas. If I need a last minute idea for supper I would make these again since I have most of these ingredients always on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
My husband & kids loved these. thanx for an easy & delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
I made these at my sister's baby shower and everyone loved them including me! They were super easy to make too@
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clovis, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
Awesome! I cut the soup in half also, otherwise followed exactly. Didn't need dip just ate it plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
My family loves this recipe. I only use 1/2 can of soup and cook the quesadillas on the George Foreman. I just spray the outside of the tortilla with a little veg oil pan spray and cook them in the GF. They turn out real nice! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kidsluvmommyscooking

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States