Cheesy Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
Thanks to the other reviewers who suggested reducing the soup...I only used 1/2 and it came out great! I may add more cheese on my next batch. But, overall I was satisfied with the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
Yumm!! Big favorite of ours! We substitute Campbells' Southwest Pepper Jack Soup. This recipe is a keeper:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cabin cat

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
Had leftover grilled chicken breast (Asian grilled chicken) so I wanted to do something different with it! Found this recipe and everyone loved it! I did add some 1/2c black beans and 1/2c corn to the salsa. I also damped the outside part of the tortilla so it would be crunchy. Cooked on heated them on the electrical skillet for easy access.No more leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARMENAIDE
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
I added barbeque sauce, easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
I made this recipe with no chili powder and I used green salsa instead of red. This was absolutely amazing. Even my skeptical husband and picky son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinthya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
These were just okay. I think that next time I will use about half a can of the soup. It seemed less cheesier that I was expecting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boonville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
It was a good reciepe and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
Fast and easy kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAMMYV36

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
These were pretty good. I used leftover bbq chicken that i pulled off the bone and I added corn, just to use up some leftovers. I used a mexican 4 cheese blend also. I couldn't get my tortillas to seal with just water so i sprinkled cheese on top to act as a glue. We all enjoyed this. I will keep this one on file for something quick and easy, especially if i have leftover chicken that needs to be used up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westlake, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Jesup, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
After reading the other reviews, I was expecting a lot more than what I got... While it was ok, I wouldn't call it great by any means. Something was missing, I can't pin point exactly what.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elbow Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States