Cheesy Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
This is a good basic recipe. I felt it was just missing some taste. I added onions, garlic and it tasted awasome. Also used low sodium verson of condensed soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
This was my first time making homemade quesadillas and they came out great. As others suggested, I only used half a can of cream of chicken. I also seasoned the meat with garlic powder and Tony Chachere's seasoning. I also sauteed onions with the chicken and doubled the cheese. This is a quick and easy recipe that tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
This is one of my husband's favorite dishes & he doesn't typically like Mexican style dished. I usually use half a can of cream of chicken & half a can of nacho cheese soup. It is a delicious & easy to make dish that looks like it's more complicated than it really is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
This recipe was really good!! I followed another reviewer's suggestion and only used half a can of soup. It came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
I'd have given it 4 stars, but my husband wasn't a big fan of the creamy quesadilla (not necessarily the recipe's fault). I put cilantro on mine (normally a big fan), but it didn't work as well with these flavors. If I use this again, I'll probably skip the cream of chicken soup and just use extra salsa and extra cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
These were really good, my family liked them a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa
Living In: Albany, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
this was a nice and quick meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2010
Very easy and tastes great! I used fat free cream of chicken soup (whole can) which did make them a bit messy,added fresh red peppers in addition to salsa for crunch& I added cheese (Sargento Reduced Fat Mexican blend) on top before baking. Also used 94% fat free wheat tortilla's, will make again; simple & healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
They were kind of bland ...not something I would make again... and I usually love quesadillas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States