Cheesy Chicken Pot Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2000
This recipe would be even better if potatoes were added
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2000
This is the best pot pie I have ever had...and it was very quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Mercer Island, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
This is by far the best chicken pot pie I have ever had. I got rave reviews and will definitely cook it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2000
This is a "comfort food". really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2001
Yummers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Covelo, California, USA
Living In: Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2001
Oh I love pot pies....i am going to use beef next time since I like beef better....oh make this....great comfort food!!!!!! Yummy with a capital Y!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2001
Excellent! One of the best chicken pot pies I ahve made and eaten. I made it for Sunday dinner and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2001
This is my husbands favorite dish. I added alot more cheese, and less broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2001
This is the first pot pie recipie I have found that I absolutly fell in love with. I am not much of a cheese fan so I left out the cheese and added a diced potato. My picky dad and 2 year old even loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whatarat

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paragonah, Utah, USA
Living In: Lehi, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2001
This was the first time I had ever made a home made Chicken Pot Pie. It was delicious!! It was a bit time consuming, but it was well worth the wait. I too am a cheese fan, so that was great! Thanks for sharing this recipe, I will definatly be using it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Austin, Michigan, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Pot Pie IX

See how to make a delicious one-pot meal.

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Chicken Pot Pie I

This chicken pot pie tastes like you did a ton of work--but it's easy as pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States