Cheesy Chicken Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
I made this and really liked it; followd recipe to a gnat's nose. Does need more breadcrumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
I ended up making this into meat loaf using individual silicone baking cups, even with the one egg used in the recipe. I guess I just did not have the patience to make the balls with the sticky consistency. I sure did like the garlic flavor throughout and the left overs are being made into meat loaf sandwiches later today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
I really liked these!! Great flavour! And yes you only need 1 egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gillian P.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
My whole family loved these but I have to reduce the pepper flakes because they were a bit hot for our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva Van Hullebush

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
very tasty option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
I made this exactly as written except I made 6 chicken patties and baked them for 21 minutes and they tasted great. I might cut back on the italian seasoning next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Really delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
The flavor of this recipe was great! However, I had to use about 1 cup of bread crumbs to get the meatballs to form. I would recommend cutting the egg to one and using about a half cup of bread crumbs. I will use this recipe again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
Made these last night, I used the new Phillie cream cheese garlic sauce. I left out the oil by mistake. A little salty,but other wise great! Will do it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
This was so delicious! I just used cooked shredded chicken instead of ground chicken. I'm thinking about making it again tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lionqueenmelissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 249) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Soup with Matzo Balls

For the Angel family, matzo ball soup means tradition.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States