Cheesy Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 15, 2009
This recipe came out great !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
i made this by boiling a large whole chicken, using the breasts for this and the rest for chicken and dumplings. i used a wing sauce i already had in the fridge and store brand ranch and blue cheese dressings. my family loved it. it could even be better with higher quality dressings i'm sure. i used regular cream cheese. it's great with fritos scoops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
My teenage son's LOVED this. I did increase the Ranch dressing and decrease the blue cheese. Instead of melting cheese in the oven; I used the microwave. It was so filling I made it for dinner as the main dish with a side salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
The hit of the party!!!! I made the dip for 40 servings and changed nothing and EVERYONE LOVED IT!!!! Will make again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
I didn't have any blue cheese on hand, I just used the Ranch and cream cheese, I added a small amount of mozarella cheese in the mixture, topped with mexican blend shredded cheese. I was so good. Thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2009
This dip is amazing! Everyone loves it! I used 6 chicken breasts 1 12oz bottle of Franks Red hot sauce 2 blocks cream cheese 1 jar of marie's blue cheese dressing (makes a big difference!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
I love this dip! I made a few changes: I used 2 cans of chicken (12.5 oz each), 2 stalks of celery finely chopped, I didn't use blue cheese or ranch dressing instead I used 1 16oz container of sour cream and a packet of ranch dip seasoning and made the ranch dip. I added it all to the mix. The ranch dip has a better taste than the dressing to me. All in all the dip was a hit at girls night....they are already asking me to make it for our next get together :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
103 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey Selucky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Cabot, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
Fantastic!!!! I put all the ingredients together and put it in the microwave and it came out great... leftovers were even better. The one and only thing I added was onions. thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Insane. INSANE! I made to recipe, except I layered it instead of mixing it all together; it just looks better that way, in my opinion. I used Hidden Valley Ranch and Paul Newman Chunky Blue Cheese dressings, and Frank's Red Hot Wing Sauce. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
98 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States